Tina Lynagh Wedding Singer

Click here to edit subtitle

Client
Testimonials

 



Myself and my husband � had Tina sing at our wedding on the 29th of October 2016. She was amazing and everyone commented how beautiful the music was. Tina was great in the run up to the wedding also. Would definitely recommend booking her. Thanks again Tina x

Jacqueline Jones 2016


Tina provided must for both my church ceremony and drinks reception on the 15th September 2016. I cannot recommend her enough and have reduced so many compliments about her voice. Thank you so much for being part of our day and making it that extra bit special singing all requests asked

Leanne Doyle


Thanks again Tina for singing for us. Excellent performance and you really added to our day. Decor was really nice as well. Most of all thanks for being so helpful with all our requests. Couldn't recommend Tina more. 

Eamonn and Jennifer   2016



We got married 30th of July 2016!!!Tina sang at our church and was totally amazing from the minute we booked her !!she has the most amazing voice and can sing any song you wish!!I have had so many people asking me about Tina and I know one of the couples who were at our wedding booked her straight away for there's next year!!we also had the Photobooth which was fantastic and so much fun .. I would highly recommend Tina she is outstanding and has an amazing talent !!

Emma Donnan


Tina, we cannot thank you enough for the absolutely amazing job you did at our wedding last saturday. You are an amazing singer and your church decor was just fab. We will be recommending you to all our friends in the future. Thanks again,

 Carole and Fran xxx   December 2016



Tina was brilliant we could have not got a better singer along with the guitar player.highly recommended to anyone getting married � thanks for everything

Amy Malone Wilders  June 2017



Very nice friendly lady would highly recommended..
everyone loved her voice and decor was brilliant ...
We booked tina for our wedding last year everyone still talks and how the church was amazing the way the decor was and tina's singing was lovely was a big part of our wedding day...she not expensive either but well worth every penny...she was very helpful picking out songs too was alway on the other end of the phone for any questions...cant recommend enough...thanks again for a wonderful day


Vanessa Earley  March 2017


Tina sang at our wedding on Thursday. She has a beautiful voice and made our service very personal asking beautiful the decor was fab thanks a million I highly recommend anyone to book you won't be disappointed

Samantha Gumley

June 2017



We booked Tina at short notice to sing at our wedding ceremony 04/12/16 in Kells co Meath she made everything effortless helped with hymn suggestions which were perfect her voice is amazing. She also decorated the chapel for us so we just had to turn up no stress would highly
Recommmemd her to other couples looking for Ceremony music venue decorating sorry Tina should of reviewed sooner thanks so much


Tammy Magill  December 2016


Tina dressed that chapel it was fantastic and sang at my wedding � it was magical Tina has a voice of an angel � It was the happiest day of my life thank you so much Tina you were amazing � and i would recommend you to anyone ��� very happy


Terrileigh McGuinness    July 2017


Thanks so much for singing at our wedding Tina you were amazing I would highly recommend to other brides and grooms you were so easy to deal with and so helpful in the lead up to the wedding .... You sounded amazing and everyone was saying how well you sang each of our songs ..... Thanks so much


Joanne Duffy August 2017


Thank you so much Tina for singing at our wedding last week. I would highly recommend you to all upcoming brides. From the moment I booked you nothing was a problem and you were so helpful. You have an amazing voice. Unfortunately on the day I never got to say hello to you cos of photos but thank you so much xxx

Lorraine Garland  August 2017


We booked Tina for our ceremony and reception music for our wedding on 13th April. She was fantastic to work with. She had a massive range of songs to choose from and was able to learn some new ones for us. All.of our guests raved about the reception music and the ceremony music was beyond perfect. We can't reccommend Tina enough.
Thank you again for making our day so perfect x


Laura Butterly Duggan... 13th April 2017


We had booked Tina for our wedding after hearing her sing at our friends wedding. She was Absolutely fantastic and everybody commented on the music. Thank you so much I loved every minute of it and would highly recommend you to anybody getting married.

Mary Hanratty    July 2017





We got married on 17th September 2016 and I have to say Tina done a fantastic job from start to finish. From first contact with her we knew we had made the right choice as nothing was too much hassle and she was so friendly to deal with. She done an amazing job at decorating the church as well as sharing her amazing voice with us throughout the ceremony, drinks reception and also as part of the band. Everyone was up dancing and are still raving about her voice and how good her band was since. Thank you so much Tina for being part of our special day


Sheena Halpin Sept 2016







We got married 30th of July 2016!!!Tina sang at our church and was totally amazing from the minute we booked her !!she has the most amazing voice and can sing any song you wish!!I have had so many people asking me about Tina and I know one of the couples who were at our wedding booked her straight away for there's next year!!we also had the Photobooth which was fantastic and so much fun .. I would highly recommend Tina she is outstanding and has an amazing talent !!


Emma Doonan  DUNDALK.



Had tina sing at my wedding she was amazing gave me goosebumps listening back on my video and the photoboothwas brilliant young and old loved it 100% recommend this woman amazing work.. xx


Karen and Diego Daly.  Ballyjamesduff Cavan.



Well i got to marry the love of my life Kevin Leech on Thursday 30th June 2016 in St. Oliver Plunketts Church, Kilcloon, Co. Meath. We had Tina sing at our wedding and I would say a huge huge thank you to her wow she was amazing and she does a package plan for you so it's not hugely expensive. I would definitely recommend her to sing at anyones wedding xxx


KARINA AND KEVIN LYNCH.


Tina I just want to say a massive thank you for your amazing talented you shared with us on Thursday, You did a outstanding job thank you for playing a part in our day


Richelle Ormsbey.



What a beautiful singer you are heard you at martin and Vanessa wedding on Thursday loved the way you even decorated the church stunning


Marie O Neill.



Just want to say a massive thank you to Tina who was out wedding singer for out wedding on Thursday 14th of July. I cannot thank Tina enough. She sang so beautifully and had us all in tears. Her voice is amazing. I'd recommend Tina to everyone she's amazing. Thanks again xxx


Leanne Langan.





Hi Tina


Thank you so so much for making our wedding cermony so so special, the decor in the church was amazing and your singing hadnt a dry eye during the cermony Thank you so much for filling in when our priest went off to fix his microphone etc. You blew us all away Everyone wanted to know who was singing etc so Tnx for everything ur a gem and ill give ur name to as many as i can that are gettin married Hugs and tnx again xxx


Elaine          Broadford Kildare    August 2016




I just wanted to say thanks for the amazing singing and beautiful decor the whole package was utterly flawless would highly recommend x


Karyn   Carlingford   Aug 2016



Hi Tina

I just wanted to send you on a message to say how amazing your were the day of our wedding singing at the church 💕 absolutely everyone is still talking about you 😘 you absolutely outdone yourself 😀 people have been asking for your number and I know one of the girls made a booking with you today and she is just delighted 💝 I would highly highly recommend you so so easy to work with and you have an amazing talent 😘 all our love

 Emma & Stephen xxxxx




   Tina  you made our special day amazing. My guests are still talking about your band, the photo booth was also a big hit, ceremony music, the fantastic wishing well for our cards. You really did make our day special and one to remember. Thank you so much xxxx


Rosanne  March 2016



Hi tina a huge thank you for decorating our church and singing you were brilliant and church was amazing thank you so so much for everything


Brenda   June 2016



Tina I just want to say a massive thank you for your amazing talented you shared with us on Thursday, You did a outstanding job thank you for playing a part in our day


Richelle  June 2016



Just want to say a massive thank you to Tina who was out wedding singer for out wedding on Thursday 14th of July. I cannot thank Tina enough.

 She sang so beautifully and had us all in tears. 

Her voice is amazing.

 I'd recommend Tina to everyone she's amazing. Thanks again xxx


LEANNE    JULY 14TH  2016


Cannot recommend u enough Tina. Our guests are still talking about u and the band and what an amazing job ye did. Thank you so much for everything xxxx


Ruth and Jack   July 2016



Tina was the wedding singer yesterday for my daughter Karinas wedding yesterday in KIlcloon Church. The whole set was fabulous, Tina has an amazing voice.The compliments from all in the church were huge. I would recommend Tina to anyone for their wedding. She is highly professional all you have to do is give her your list and she takes care of everything, no worries.


JUNE 2016  Eileen McGovern


We cannot thank you enough Tina. Your voice is just beautiful and you can sing any song at all. A truly gifted singer that we were blessed to have for our special day.


June 2016  Barry and Eilish


Defiantly recommend this lady a stunning singer she sang at my wedding 2 weeks ago amazing thanks so much & also for her decor ye won't be sorry thanks again Tina X


Debbie Feb 2016   Moynalty


Hi Tina

I honestly don't know how to begin to thank you. The ceremony singing was just out of this world beautiful. Your voice is just amazing and thank you for playing the fantastic music while our guests were arriving . I know I was a bit late :) The decor in the church was just simply stunning  and glad we captured both your voice and beautiful decor on our video and photo's . We will most certainly be recommending you to absolutely everyone. Thanks again for all you did for us .


Rosemary and Declan March 2016



Hi Tina,
I just wanted to say thank you so much for singing at our wedding. My gosh your voice is just amazing. All my guests were talking about you and the priest was asking have you an album :)


Siobhan and Roy March 2016





Hi Tina

On behalf of myself and my new husband john we would like to thank you for your beautiful singing on our wedding day, your voice was so magical to listen to, my guests said they had goose bumps listening to you , thank you so much for a wonderful job love 

paula and john corrigan xx 

 Meath Jan 2016


Hi Tina

Myself and fiance were a guest at a wedding you sang at last week .We asked the bride for your information. We honestly were both blown away by your voice. You were probably wondering who we were as we were staring right up at you everytime you sang.  We are so happy to now have you booked for our wedding cannot wait


Lisa 





Tina We would just like to thank you so very very much for the fantastic singing at our wedding last week, Truly amazing is the only way we can all describe your voice. From start to finish you were amazing. Your decor was just beautiful and we are so very happy to have had you a part of our special day. We will highly recommend you to anyone we know who are getting married .

Thanks again Tina .

Ailish  and Rory Oct 2015


Tina . Where can we start to thank you. Everything was out of this world , better than we could have ever imagined. Our ceremony music, decor your wedding band and dj was just fantastic. Your singing brought happy tears to my eyes at the church , such feeling and emotion in your voice. Thank you and the lads for the fantastic music at our wedding reception your band was and is still the talk of all my guests. TWIST OF FATE is a name we will all remember . 

Thank you so much Tina and TWIST OF FATE


Saoirse and Colm Sept 2015  Balbriggan


Hi Tina . We would like to thank you and your guitar player for the fabulous music you both provided for our church ceremony. It was just fantastic. You have the voice of an angel and sang anything we asked. I also would like to thank you for supplying our wedding decor it was truly amazing at the church . Everyone was talking about our wedding music and decoration. We feel truly blessed to have had you sing for our wedding. Thank you sooooo  much.


Kimberley and Darren   Sept 2015  Athy.

Tina

We simply cannot thank you enough for the beautiful singing and music you provided us with for our wedding. When you sang Amazing Grace it brought goosebumps to me, My guests could not stop talking about you all day. I most certainly we be telling everyone I know getting married to book you.

Such a pleasure to deal with and cannot thank or praise you enough. Forever thankful

Louise and Alex August 2015  Ballymun

Hi Tina

Where can we even start to thank you. You blew us all away with your incredible voice , you certainly put an extra special touch to our wedding ceremony. We cannot thank you enough and we will be recommending you to absolutely everyone we know getting married . Thank you so so much Tina 

Anna and Liam   July 2015



We had Tina sing at our wedding ceremony and pre dinner reception in July and we honestly cannot  begin to explain what an amazing voice this lady is gifted with. My guests cannot stop talking about our wedding singer. Tina's amazing bubbly personality also showed clear at our pre dinner reception , our guests were delighted with the fabulous music.Tina sang everyone song we requested no problem at all. A truly talented lady.

Thank you Tina and we will be telling everyone about you

Liz and Damian   July 2015




Tina

Thank you so so much for everything you did for us on our special day. I cannot thank you enough. Everything was just absolutely fantastic and everybody is still talking about our fabulous wedding singer. We would also like to thank your band also The dance floor was full all night and our guests are still asking and talking about our wedding band. We will without a doubt be recommending you and your band to absolutely everybody we know . Once again thank you Tina for all your help. FANTASTIC  x.

Nuala and Sean  March 2015 



Thank you so much Tina for singing at our wedding Friday you were amazing everyone was saying how beautiful you sang, you made our ceremony even more special xxx

Emer and Colm March 2015


Hi Tina Just wanted to say a big thank you for making our ceremony so special on our wedding day. You really captured the music we really wanted to big it all together. Your voice was amazing and we couldn't of wished for anyone better to have singing on our special day. Thank you so much again. We would recommend you to anyone we know getting married in the future. 

Kind regards 

Ciara & Jason Wedding day 13/03/2015 Xxx


Hi Tina.....i just realised I never mail u to say thank u so much for singing at our wedding on 6th December I loved all the songs and your voice was amazing thank you for making the church extra special..



Tina 

We cannot thank you enough for singing for us on our special day. You were just amazing and had everyone talking about your voice. I simply cannot recommend you enough. Top Class and such a nice lady to work with . Thanks so much Tina

Carol and  Tim   November 2014


A big thank you for spending our special day with us I can highly recomend you to any bride out there you wer absoulity amazing lovely girl and lovely voice thank you so much TinaLynagh WeddingSinger xxx

Lyndsey  August 2014


Tina thank you so much for sharing our special day! The music in the church was beautiful!! You were amazing! Thank you again

 Geraldine and Leonard   August  2014


Tina i honestly cant praise you enough !! Fab voice and such a lovely woman. Thank u so so much x

Celine  August 2014


Thanks for singing at are  wedding TinaLynagh WeddingSinger can't wait for the video so I can hear you sing slipknot again it was class! ! Thanks again

Francis and Leanne  August 2014


I would just like to say a huge Thank You toTinaLynagh WeddingSinger who blew us all away in the church, u r Amazing Tina!        U had me filled up for Amazing Grace :) Thanks Tina xxx 

Kelly July 2014


TinaLynagh WeddingSinger just wanted to say a big thank you for sharing our special day with us, your singing was outstanding and I would highly recommend you. Thanks so much love Mr and Mrs McDonnell ;)

Lynda  July 2014


I cannot begin to thank Tina enough,she sang at our Humanist Wedding and could not help or do enough for us from the start right up to the day. Tina sang every song we asked and I can honestly say this lady has a voice that left the hairs standing on our necks.Incredible.Will be highly recommending  Tina to anybody I know who is looking for a wedding singer.Thank you so much Tina


Audrey July 2014. 


Tina sang for our humanist ceremony and drinks reception last month. Her voice and music were incredible and really made the ceremony special. Her bubbly personality shone through during the drinks reception and all our guests were more than complentary about her and her music. Tina could not have been any more helpful or professional if she tried. Nothing was a problem. Thanks again Tina, Jennifer


A massive thank you to TinaLynagh WeddingSinger for singing at our wedding yesterday. Nothing but amazing

Niamh May 2014


Tina thank you so much for the wonderful singing at our wedding last week. I cannot compliment you enough .Everything was as we wished and more . We will be recommending you to all . Absolutely amazing . Thanks again.


Michelle and John



Hi Tina Just a quick line to say thank you so very much for singing at our wedding , absolutely amazing beyond even our expectations and we jnew how amazing you were. We will definately be recommending you to anyone we know getting married 

Thanks again Tina 


Jill and Scott   June 2014


Hi tina thank you so much for singing at our wedding few wks ago it was a beautiful ceremony and your beautiful voice only added to it. Definitely recommend you to any bride and groom


Philip and Emma June 2014



Tina sang at our wedding and 1 word AMAZING . Cannot begin to describe how amazing Tina is . If you are looking for a wedding singer Tina is the one to book hands down.


Niamh and Eric May 2014




 We have not enough words to describe how amazing Tina was at our wedding. An absolutely amazing top class singer .She can sing any song , Tina was so helpful helping us choose our songs. I would highly recommend Tina to anyone looking for a wedding singer The best there is out there .Thank you Tina from the bottom of our hearts for making our day extra special x x x x x x x


Kim and Alex April 2014





Tina Sang at our wedding on March 20th 2014  and we cannot recommend her enough. Her singing was out of this world and our guests are still asking who the singer was. Tina helped us choose our songs and could not be anymore helpful. If you are looking for a wedding singer look no furthur than Tina absolutely fantastic  amazing brilliant to say the least. Thank you so much Tina 


Adele and Michael 20th March 2014



Just want to thank you Tina very much for making our day extra special.Tina sang at our wedding and pre dinner reception in May 2103. The church singing was simply out of this world  could not have asked for anything more. The pre dinner music was exceptional and our guests loved it . We cannot recommend Tina highly enough to anyone getting married .Thank you very much Tina.


Ruari and Michelle



We had Tina sing at our wedding ceremony in Dec 2013 could not have asked for anything better Tina was amazing, so easy to work with and very helpful.Tina also supplied our drink reception entertainment our guests are still talking about Tina. Highly recommend Tina top class singer and a pleasure to work with. Will be recommending Tina to all my friends .


Brian and Lucy  Dec 2013



Just want to Thank You Tina so much for making our wedding day extra special. I cannot begin to explain how beautiful the ceremony singing was and put hairs on the back of my neck. I knew the first time I heard Tina that she was the singer I wanted at my wedding. I would recommend all you people looking for a singer to book Tina you will be extremely happy you did. Thank you again Tina x x x x x x x x


Liam and Dan Co, Laois   Nov 2013


Tina and her brother sang at our wedding in April and we could only highly recommend for a wedding . Best day of our lives. Thank You both..

Jane and John.     Delvin, Co, Westmeath


Tina sang at our wedding May 2012 , I cannot recommend Tina highly enough, she sang both hymns and modern songs at our ceremony all of which we chose ourselves and all our guests were talking about her all day and night, Tina also sang at our pre dinner reception and is was perfect really added that bit more to the day. All I can say is book Tina you will not be dissapointed 1 word Tina AMAZING    and thank you so much for everything  x x


Carla   and Eoin   May 2012   Roscommon.


Tina sang at our wedding in May and we cannot recommend her highly enough, she did everything we asked for and more  absolutely amazing

Edel and Gary Smyth

 

Thank you sooooo  much Tina for singing at our ceremony, I know we picked a very strange entrance song by my God you did the song proud , Everybody is still talking about our wedding singer . Thanks again Tina x

Emma and Reece   July 13


 

Everybody is still asking about our wedding singer all my friends getting married are booking you and there friends and so on lol   Thank you so so much Tina we definately picked the perfect wedding singer x x

Sheila Cosgrove Aug 2013

Tina sang at our wedding in 2011 she was fantastic, really set the mood for the church and had everyone of our guests talking about her amazing voice x x x  thanks so much Tina x x x


Louise and Chris  2011